Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Carl-Gustaf Rossby
	MasterFILE Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carlisle Companies Incorporated SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carlsberg SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carlson Companies, Inc. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Aug 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carlson School of Management: First Tuesday Luncheon Series
	General OneFile		Jan 2008 - Mar 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Jan 2008 - Mar 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
Carlson Wagonlit Travel SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Nov 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carlyle Group L.P. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2016 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carmarthen Journal (Carmarthen, Wales)
	General OneFile	0961-4613	Dec 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0961-4613	Dec 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
CarMax, Inc. SWOTS Analysis
	Business Source Premier		May 2010 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carnival Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Oct 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carolina Quarterly
	Literature Resource Center	0008-6797	Mar 2003 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carolina Quarterly, The
	General OneFile	0008-6797	Mar 2003 - Present	2009		Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0008-6797	Mar 2003 - Present	2009		Requires a JCLC card.
Carolina: Humanismo y Tecnología
	Informe! (Revistas en Español)	1939-7607	Jan 2000 - Jan 2007	2002-2003, 2005		Requires a JCLC card.
Carolinas & the Georgia Coast, The
	General Reference Center Gold		Jan 2000 - Jan 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile		Jan 2000 - Jan 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Jan 2000 - Jan 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
Caroline Herschel
	Primary Search		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	History Reference Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Middle Search Plus		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carpathian Journal of Food Science & Technology
	Academic Search Premier	2066-6845	Jun 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carpathian Journal of Mathematics
	Academic Search Premier	1584-2851	Jan 2016 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carpenter Co. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carpenter Technology Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Apr 2004 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carpet & Floorcoverings Review
	Business and Company Resource Center	0263-4236	Oct 1997 - Feb 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	0263-4236	Oct 1997 - Feb 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
Carpet/Flooring/Retail
	Business Index ASAP	1471-8162	Jan 2002 - Oct 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1471-8162	Jan 2002 - Oct 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1471-8162	Jan 2002 - Oct 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	1471-8162	Jan 2002 - Oct 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
Carpetbagger: The Award Seasons Blog of The New York Times, The
	General OneFile		Nov 2010 - Mar 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Nov 2010 - Mar 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
Carpets & Rugs Industry Yearbook
	Business Source Premier		Dec 1998 - Jan 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
Carpets (Carpeting and Floor Coverings) and Rugs Mills and Manufacturing Industry (U.S.)
	Business and Company Resource Center		Oct 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Oct 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carphone Warehouse Group, PLC SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2008 - Nov 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
CARQUEST Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2008 - Jan 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
Carrefour SA SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carroll County Times (Westminster, MD)
	General Reference Center Gold	0746-7494	Apr 2007 - May 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac Student Edition	0746-7494	Apr 2007 - May 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	0746-7494	Apr 2007 - May 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
Cars & Parts
	General OneFile	0008-6975	Dec 2009 - Nov 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0008-6975	Dec 2009 - Nov 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	0008-6975	Dec 2009 - Nov 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac Student Edition	0008-6975	Dec 2009 - Nov 2010			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...