Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Cars & Parts
	Student Edition	0008-6975	Dec 2009 - Nov 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
Cars in America
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 2006 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carso Global Telecom, S.A. de C.V. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2008 - Feb 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
Carta Económica Regional
	Informe! (Revistas en Español)	0187-7674	Jan 2000 - Present	2012, 2016-2017		Requires a JCLC card.
Cartaphilus
	Academic Search Premier	1887-5238	Jan 2013 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carter v. Carter Coal Co.
	Military & Government Collection		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Primary Search		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	History Reference Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Middle Search Plus		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Carter's, Inc. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Nov 2011 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cartographic Journal
	Academic Search Premier	0008-7041	Jun 2003 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Cartographic Perspectives
	Academic Search Premier	1048-9053	Jan 2006 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cartographica
	Academic Search Premier	0317-7173	Mar 1997 - Present		6 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Cartography & Geographic Information Systems
	General OneFile	1050-9844	Jan 1997 - Oct 1998			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1050-9844	Jan 1997 - Oct 1998			Requires a JCLC card.
Cartography & Geoinformation
	Academic Search Premier	1333-896X	Jun 2006 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cartography and Geographic Information Science
	General OneFile	1523-0406	Jan 1999 - Jan 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1523-0406	Jan 1999 - Jan 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
Casablanca Communique
	Military & Government Collection		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Primary Search		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	History Reference Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Middle Search Plus		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Casablanca Conference
	Military & Government Collection		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Primary Search		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	History Reference Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Middle Search Plus		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cascades Inc SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2016 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Case Approach to Financial Planning: Writing a Financial Plan, The
	General OneFile		Jan 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Jan 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Case Digests, Human Resources Law Index
	General OneFile		Mar 2000 - Sep 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Mar 2000 - Sep 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center		Mar 2000 - Sep 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Mar 2000 - Sep 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
Case Reports in Critical Care
	Academic Search Premier	2090-6420	Jan 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Case Reports in Emergency Medicine
	Academic Search Premier	2090-648X	Jan 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Case Reports in Genetics
	Academic Search Premier	2090-6544	Jan 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Case Reports in Nephrology
	Academic Search Premier	2090-6641	Jan 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Case Reports in Orthopedics
	Academic Search Premier	2090-6749	Jan 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Case Reports in Pulmonology
	Academic Search Premier	2090-6846	Jan 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Case Reports in Radiology
	Academic Search Premier	2090-6862	Jan 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Case Reports in Surgery
	Academic Search Premier	2090-6900	Jan 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...