Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Chief Executive (U.S.)
	Business Collection	0160-4724	Nov 1991 - Jan 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac Student Edition	0160-4724	Nov 1991 - Jan 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	0160-4724	Nov 1991 - Jan 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	0160-4724	Nov 1991 - Jan 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	0160-4724	Nov 1991 - Jan 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
Chief Learning Officer
	Business Source Premier	1935-8148	Oct 2003 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Chief Marketer
	General Reference Center Gold		Feb 2010 - Jan 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center		Feb 2010 - Jan 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Feb 2010 - Jan 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile		Feb 2010 - Jan 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Feb 2010 - Jan 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	Vocational and Career Collection	2150-0037	Apr 2010 - Aug 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier	2150-0037	Apr 2010 - Aug 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center		Dec 2012 - Mar 2013			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Dec 2012 - Mar 2013			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile		Dec 2012 - Mar 2013			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Dec 2012 - Mar 2013			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold		Dec 2012 - Mar 2013			Requires a JCLC card.
Chief Seattle's 1854 Oration
	MasterFILE Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Military & Government Collection		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Primary Search		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	History Reference Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Middle Search Plus		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Chiefs of Mission
	Military & Government Collection		Jul 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Chien-Shiung Wu
	MasterFILE Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Primary Search		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	History Reference Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Middle Search Plus		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Child & Adolescent Mental Health
	Academic Search Premier	1475-357X	Feb 1998 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Child & Adolescent Social Work Journal
	Academic Search Premier	0738-0151	Feb 1996 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Child & Family Social Work
	Academic Search Premier	1356-7500	Jan 1998 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Child & Youth Care Forum
	Academic Search Premier	1053-1890	Aug 1998 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Child Abuse
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 2001 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 2004 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Child Abuse Review
	Academic Search Premier	0952-9136	Apr 1992 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Child Athletes
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Child Care in Practice
	Academic Search Premier	1357-5279	Jan 2002 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Child Development
	Professional Development Collection	0009-3920	Mar 1930 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	0009-3920	Mar 1930 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Child Health Alert
	InfoTrac Student Edition	1064-4849	Jan 1989 - Apr 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	1064-4849	Jan 1989 - Apr 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1064-4849	Jan 1989 - Apr 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1064-4849	Jan 1989 - Apr 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	1064-4849	Oct 1996 - Apr 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	Health Source : Consumer Edition	1064-4849	Oct 1996 - Apr 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	Professional Development Collection	1064-4849	Oct 1996 - Apr 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	1064-4849	Oct 1996 - Apr 2010			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...