About  |  Locations and Hours  |  Calendar  |  Contact  |  Support the Library  |  Search  |  My Account
menu
  Home   Find Materials   Calendar   Locations   Databases   Digital Library   Genealogy   Archives   Press   Search   Help   About Us   Donate   Close Menu
Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News
Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
California Payroll Report
  General Reference Center Gold 0895-7975 Jan 2002 - Apr 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
California Pizza Kitchen, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
California Planning & Development Report
  Business Index ASAP 0891-382X Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center 0891-382X Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0891-382X Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0891-382X Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0891-382X Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0891-382X Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0891-382X Nov 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
California Public Finance
  Business and Company Resource Center Jun 1998 - Aug 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jun 1998 - Aug 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
California Voice
  Ethnic NewsWatch Sep 1991 - Feb 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
California-Arizona Farm Press
  General OneFile 0164-5331 Jan 1999 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0164-5331 Jan 1999 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center 0164-5331 Jan 1999 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0164-5331 Jan 1999 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Caligula
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Caligula: Reign of Terror
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Caligula: The Early Years
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Call & Post
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jan 1992 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Ethnic NewsWatch Feb 1992 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jan 2005 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Ethnic NewsWatch May 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Call Center
  Business and Company Resource Center 1064-5543 Mar 2001 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1064-5543 Mar 2001 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1064-5543 Mar 2001 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1064-5543 Mar 2001 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1064-5543 Mar 2001 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Call Center Solutions
  Business and Company Resource Center 1521-0774 Jul 1998 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1521-0774 Jul 1998 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1521-0774 Jul 1998 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1521-0774 Jul 1998 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1521-0774 Jul 1998 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Call Centers Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Call Centers Industry Profile: Belgium
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Call Centers Industry Profile: Canada
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Call Centers Industry Profile: China
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Call Centers Industry Profile: Europe
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Call Centers Industry Profile: France
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Call Centers Industry Profile: Germany
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM
ask a librarianAsk us   |    flickrSee us   |    facebookLike us   |    twitterFollow us   |    youtubeWatch us   |    all social mediaSocial media
librarycard

Birmingham Public Library · 2100 Park Place · Birmingham AL 35203
Birmingham Public Library
expand_less