Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Kind News (Primary - Grades K - 2)
	Primary Search		Feb 2013 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Kind News (Senior - Grades 5 - 6)
	Primary Search		Feb 2013 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Kinder Morgan Energy Partners, L.P. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2009 - Nov 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
Kinder Morgan, Inc. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Kindred Healthcare SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Aug 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Kindred Spirits
	General OneFile	1202-6034	Sep 1996 - Dec 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1202-6034	Sep 1996 - Dec 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac Student Edition	1202-6034	Sep 1996 - Dec 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	1202-6034	Sep 1996 - Dec 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1202-6034	Jun 2001 - Dec 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
Kinesiology
	Academic Search Premier	1331-1441	Dec 2003 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Kinetsu Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Dec 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
King Hussein of Jordan
	MasterFILE Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Middle Search Plus		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Primary Search		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	History Reference Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
King Pharmaceuticals SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		May 2008 - Sep 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
King William Addresses Parliament on the French question
	History Reference Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Middle Search Plus		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Military & Government Collection		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Primary Search		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Kingfisher - King of Good Times Forced to Leave the Sky Castle
	Business Source Premier		Mar 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Kingfisher, PLC SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Mar 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Kingston Technology Company SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Mar 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Kinko's SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2008 - Jul 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
Kinray, Inc. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2007 - Oct 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
Kintetsu Group Holdings SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2015 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
KioskMarketplace.com
	Business Index ASAP		Jan 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile		Jan 2014 - Present	2016-2017		Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Jan 2014 - Present	2016-2017		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center		Jan 2014 - Present	2016-2017		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Jan 2014 - Present	2016-2017		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection		Jan 2014 - Present	2016-2017		Requires a JCLC card.
Kiowa
	Gale In Context: Elementary (formerly Kids InfoBits)		Jan 2004 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Kiplinger's Personal Finance
	Academic Search Premier	1528-9729	Jan 2000 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier	1528-9729	Jan 2000 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	1528-9729	Jan 2000 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition	1528-9729	Jan 2000 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile		Aug 2007 - Mar 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Aug 2007 - Mar 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
Kiplinger's Personal Finance Magazine
	Academic Search Premier	1056-697X	Jul 1991 - Dec 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier	1056-697X	Jul 1991 - Dec 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	1056-697X	Jul 1991 - Dec 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition	1056-697X	Jul 1991 - Dec 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
Kippreport
	Business and Company Resource Center		Jan 2009 - Apr 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Jan 2009 - Apr 2012			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...