Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
US Business Review
  Business Index ASAP 1552-6313 Nov 2004 - Mar 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1552-6313 Nov 2004 - Mar 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1552-6313 Jan 2005 - Mar 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1552-6313 Jan 2005 - Mar 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
US Department of State Dispatch
  General OneFile 1051-7693 Sep 1990 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1051-7693 Sep 1990 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1051-7693 Sep 1990 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1051-7693 Aug 1991 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition 1051-7693 Aug 1991 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
US Mining
  Business Index ASAP Aug 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Aug 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center Aug 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
US Monthly Commentary
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2005 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center Jan 2005 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2005 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2005 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jan 2005 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Jan 2005 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
US Newswire
  General Reference Center Gold Dec 1998 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Dec 1998 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Dec 1998 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Apr 2004 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition Apr 2004 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
US Petroleum & Gas
  Business and Company Resource Center Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
US Pharmaceuticals
  Business and Company Resource Center Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
US Software & IT
  Business and Company Resource Center Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
US Textiles
  Business and Company Resource Center Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
US Virgin Islands Alive!
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2002 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2002 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jan 2002 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Us Weekly
  Flipster 1529-7497 May 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
US--China Treaty of 1858
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM